The Eccentric Lady El, Time Traveling Cryptozoologist #steampunk #justforfun #pirate

image

Good morning my awesome readers. Today me, my hubby, and our friends journey up north to modern time San Francisco. Here we plan on snapping a picture of the elusive T-Rex, enter a rainforest, and much more. All willing we survive the gas carriage ride up.

Tomorrow we will travel back to the golden age of piracy. Vallejo is home of one of the biggest pirate bashes of the year. We shall be hanging out with the great crew of the Silver Realm. I will be on the look out for mermaids, the kraken, and I have a few questions to ask a sea witch.

You can follow my journey on my Instagram http://www.instagram.com/fangirlellie

As a reminder the jumping genres giveaway hop is underneath this post 🙂

Leave a Reply

