February Wrap Up…

Okay so February is almost done…

What was accomplished?

deadpool_ver8Some writing… I am working on Blood Father book 2 of the Opposite Side and a new contemporary Rock Block. This book is a first because I am writing it in first person.Should be interesting. I already love Abby and Spencer.

Highlights… Deadpool! Oh it was a great fun watch. If you are easily offended not the movie for you. This movie is not for kids. I enjoyed it greatly. There were parts that had me in tears.

Books read… Not enough.

Next month… I have a blog hop!! Yay for free things! Hitting the writing pretty hard. Getting caught up on reading. I really need to do that. I am so behind on all my series.

Next month is going to be full of nerdy, wordy and a little bit dirty… More coming soon…

Leave a Reply

