30 Days of Writing day 8

Day 8 a book I love and one I didn’t.

I have a few books that I love more then most. You can find my list on goodreads!

Ellie’s bookshelf: the-best

The Dragon Factory
5 of 5 stars
This book had me on the edge from the start. the last 100 pages were the craziest. poor joe went through so much to save the world. All I can say is that I can’t wait for the third one, but I have to read something a little more less str…
tagged:
the-best
Heartless
5 of 5 stars
I have to say best yet. I will be sad to say good bye next year with the last one.
tagged:
the-best
Timeless
5 of 5 stars
I loved it so much it was a great ending to this story that in its own way a wonderful epic love story. I can’t wait to read the next new series by Gail Carriger.
tagged:
the-best
The Stand
5 of 5 stars
tagged:
the-best
Swan Song
5 of 5 stars
I love the Stand by King and was told to read this one. Which I have to say I love this one just a little better. After nuclear war it is a fight against life and death. A must read for those who like The Stand.
tagged:
the-best
Blood Crazy
5 of 5 stars
Great book if you can find it. Awesome epic journey of survival, love and lost.
tagged:
the-best
Magic Slays
4 of 5 stars
I love Kate and Curran. I love this world! One of my favorite series of all times!
tagged:
the-best
Smokin' Seventeen
4 of 5 stars
tagged:
the-best
Changes
5 of 5 stars
tagged:
the-best
Wild Hearts
5 of 5 stars
I read this book over 15 years ago and have been looking for it. recently i found it in ebook format so rereading it was a blast.
tagged:
the-best
The King of Plagues
5 of 5 stars
What can I say Joe Ledger is a badass. I loved the mystery behind the American. The series is a crazy exhilarating roller coaster. Looking forward to the next one. I might not wait I might have to read it ASAP.
tagged:
the-best
Blue-Blooded Vamp
5 of 5 stars
This was a great conclusion to the Sabina Kane series!
tagged:
the-best
Ready Player One
5 of 5 stars
As I am having fandom month on my blog a co-worker told me about Ready Player One. If you are a nerd or geek or fan of 80s pop culture you need to read this book. Because I am a nerd I enjoyed this book so much. Just references from cert…
tagged:
the-best
Night Aberrations
5 of 5 stars
I loved this book! the boys were hot, the plot was fun, and it centered around Norse mythology 🙂
tagged:
the-best
Quicksand House
5 of 5 stars
scary, odd, but strangely beautiful. I loved it, and the ending gave me the feels.
tagged:
the-best

goodreads.comI really don’t want to focus on books I dislike. Some just aren’t my cup of tea.
Share book reviews and ratings with Ellie, and even join a book club on Goodreads.

https://www.goodreads.com/review/custom_widget/5088178.Ellie's%20bookshelf:%20the-best?cover_position=left&cover_size=small&num_books=15&order=a&shelf=the-best&show_author=1&show_cover=1&show_rating=1&show_review=1&show_tags=1&show_title=1&sort=date_added&widget_bg_color=FFFFFF&widget_bg_transparent=&widget_border_width=1&widget_id=1446946484&widget_text_color=000000&widget_title_size=medium&widget_width=medium

Leave a Reply

