Giveaway 1 is done! Next up…

Congrats to Heather!! She has been emailed. So you want to know what’s next… Did you sign up for my mailing list? You can still do so it’s here on the first page of my website.

http://authorelliepotts.weebly.com/

Those who are on my mailing list will be first to know about new releases, upcoming giveaway, and more.

On to writing news. Writing books is hard work, it is real hard work with a LONG day job. But I have almost almost almost have Playing with Magic done, the second book in my Elemental Trilogy. I want to finish the darn thing so I can turn my focus to Blood Father. I should have more about Playing with Magic in the next couple weeks. I still have two more giveaway to share this week. So keep an eye out for it!!

2 comments on “Giveaway 1 is done! Next up…

Leave a Reply

