Some untold facts about The Unicorn and the Serpent.

I wrote it out as a very short story in 2002. Later adding more and more until it is what it is.

I had just watched Dragon Heart.

It was Christmas Eve at exactly midnight when I finished the short story.

I wanted to make the story more character driven, with touches of fantasy.

I planned on doing another book many years later with Morgan’s blood line. I still might.

Remember to check out the giveaway for a signed paperback in the post below!!

By FanGirlEllie Posted in writing

Leave a Reply

