Favorite Halloween Memory

I love Halloween more than any other holiday. I have been a lot of characters from clowns to zombies. When I was little I wanted to be Superman. My mom was not you mean Supergirl. Heck no I was not having it, either I was Superman or no one. LOL. I remember in elementary school we would have a small parade. And I knew I was going to be the most badass dead biker ever, and I was. But it RAINED! So we couldn’t do the parade. I was so disappointed. We went to the rich houses that year, who gave out large candy bars and left candy outside unattended, and over at the base housing there was a guy up on his roof wailing on his guitar freaking out my younger sister.

Leave a Reply

