Updates…

I am trying to get on the ball once more. I am working on getting Playing with Magic together to give to my editor. I am hoping for a late September or early October. I should hopefully have a cover reveal for you guys in a week or two. After I get that one to the editor I will finish up Island of the Zombie King. It it turning into a weird book. Weird. I am also working on Blood Father. I hoping to get that one in November or December. Cover reveals will be coming soon for those as well.

I have some promotion opportunities coming up for my friends and fellow writers. In October I am doing a 31 days of October. Posts can be about anything Halloween related. In November guest blogs are the top ten of what you are thankful for. If you want in let me know. You can email me at eclecticellie@gmail.com

By FanGirlEllie Posted in update

Leave a Reply

