First writing bit…

I have always made up stories. I have an overactive brain. I love to daydream always have. I have to think when I started really writing I started writing Newsie FanFiction with my best friend Jamie. LOL. Newsies is a musical based on the New York City newsboy strike of 1899. When young newspaper sellers are exploited beyond reason by their bosses they set out to enact change and are met by the ruthlessness of big business. This Disney movie featured one known star Christian Bale as one Jack Kelley. He sang and danced with a group of other young men.

So Tell me for those writers out there what is your first memory of writing?

By FanGirlEllie Posted in writing

Leave a Reply

