Unforeseen moments in life…

I would like to say when a New Year starts it starts off slow with the good and the bad. To me this year has been a tumble over head few months. And when I really look at it, really everything has happened and it has only been 3 months and 2 weeks. I have had my share of sickness to last the rest of the year, and I have lost a family member to the big nasty C word. But there have been good things like the release of Awaken the Elements, which did better then I could hope for. And I have to thank everyone for giving me a chance. Right now I am in a transition stage; we are in the middle of moving rooms around and so on. Our loss has been tough, and we are trying to muscle through it the best we can. I know I have goals with book releases, but when life decides your goals aren’t very important you have to just go with it.

In this moment writing isn’t my biggest priority, but I feel it, I think about it daily. I try to when I can. But like I said there are bigger things important out there that needs to be settled. And hopefully next month I can get all caught up. I might have to relook over some of my book goals. But I can guarantee that Playing with Magic Book 2 in the Elemental Trilogy will be out this summer! Autumn and the guys will be separating for a bit; road trips will be had that involve weird folk along the way. Magic will be played with, and new people will be introduced that you will either love or hate.

Leave a Reply

