Playing With Magic book 2 in the Elemental Trilogy.

It is done, kinda done anyway. I have a few things to add. But I will be doing that soon and finish my edit, so I can send it off to the editor I want to finish my contemporary romance Seeing Stars and the 2nd Opposite Side book Blood Father first. But Seeing Stars is almost done, and well Blood Father will get there my hope is for a June release for that one.

Playing with Magic brings you a few months later and big changes are in the making for Autumn, Anatha and everyone else. Autumn and Anatha have to go learn about their magic while the guys go on a road trip to see if their family survived. Oh there will be dark magic abound, more infected people and a town of cannibals.

I introduce you to a new character who captures Anatha’s burning heart. Which is why this song is on the soundtrack for Playing with Magic.

Leave a Reply

