Her Chocolate Fantasy by Jamallah Bergman

HerChocholateFantasy500Blurb

Hello my name is Sarah Alexander…..and I’m a chocoholic

I’ve been this way for as long as I can remember…..

Chocolate has been my passion since I was young and even as an adult, I dream about this yummy confection.

Well I don’t always dream of chocolate though…..

I do dream about Max Taylor, one of the executives in the office where I work at as a file clerk.

I mean who wouldn’t want to dream about a man who sends my heart racing every time I would look his way.

Soon Max and I get to know one another and we both realize that we have one thing in common with one another besides our love for one another…..

An obsession over chocolate…..

HER CHOCOLATE FANTASY is a story about what happens when you get two chocoholics together…..and all of the hot sweetness that happens in between.

EXCERPT

Want to share some dessert?”

I nodded, and he took our containers to toss them in the trash. He made his way over to the trucks, as I continued drinking my water to cleanse my palate of the jerk chicken I had eaten. After a couple of minutes of waiting, I saw him coming toward me with a covered plate in one hand and two forks in another. When he sat down, he handed me a fork and took the paper towel off of the plate to reveal the most decadent piece of chocolate cheesecake I had ever seen in my entire life. I wondered where in the hell they got the damn thing—a cheese wheel the size of a wagon wheel? It was thick and looked so rich I knew once I took a piece with my fork it would just slide right on through stay there.

“Dig on in,” he told me, and I was happy to oblige.

I used my fork to take a piece off the end. I honestly didn’t mean to make that moaning sound when I let the creaminess play against my tongue for a while. Really and truthfully, I couldn’t help it at all, because honestly, when I taste chocolate, it’s more like an orgasmic experience for me. Especially when my taste buds know the chocolate is that of good quality like it was in that cheesecake. I couldn’t help but take another bite, and then another and another, until before I realized it, when I went back for another forkful, there was nothing left. I looked over at Max, who had been eyeballing me the entire time. The look on his face was that of shock, and I could tell he must have gotten into what I was doing as much as I was, because a light coating of sweat had formed on his face. He quickly grabbed hold of the napkins and wiped his brow.

“I think we better head on back to work.” He took hold of our plate and sprinted toward the trashcan, disappearing before I could even get to my feet.

* * * *

When I made it back to the office, I noticed Max’s door was closed and the blinds were all down. I didn’t want to make a scene, so I didn’t bother going to the door. Maybe he had to get back to work or something, but it was kind of weird of him to leave me so abruptly like he did. I went about my business, continuing where I had left off before I left for lunch. For the next little bit, every now and then, I would look up to see if maybe the blinds would open up, but they never did. Finally, about ten minutes later, the blinds were up but the door remained closed for another five minutes or so beyond that. I had to find out what had happened, so grabbing my coffee cup, I got up to walk past his door, and that’s when it hit me. But at first, I didn’t think anything of it, because it smelled like air freshener, but it was what was mingled along with the scent of fresh linen. As I drew in a deep breath, I clearly smelled the odor of sex. That hot, sweaty, heady scent slowly drifted through his open doorway. I didn’t bother to look inside, because I didn’t want everybody else looking my way, as well. But when I got to my desk, I had pressed a button that I never thought I would be pressing, even though I’d programmed his number into my phone a long time ago. Looking over, I saw him grab the phone, and before he could say a word, I whispered, “Mr. Taylor, I think you should open a window before you open the door next time, because the aroma of more than your air freshener is wafting throughout the office.”

Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com/Her-Chocolate-Fantasy-Jamallah-Bergman-ebook/dp/B00IG8LP52%3FSubscriptionId%3DAKIAJBDF5XQBATGDX4VQ%26tag%3Dspea06-20%26linkCode%3Dxm2%26camp%3D2025%26creative%3D165953%26creativeASIN%3DB00IG8LP52

Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Her-Chocolate-Fantasy-Jamallah-Bergman-ebook/dp/B00IG8LP52%3FSubscriptionId%3D0V4JT1H35KWYMF0SKQR2%26tag%3Dnovelrank-21%26linkCode%3Dxm2%26camp%3D2025%26creative%3D165953%26creativeASIN%3DB00IG8LP52

Kobo: http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/her-chocolate-fantasy

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/408807

BIO

Writer Jamallah Bergman was born in Jamaica Queens, New York. Although her family moved around a bit; from New York to Alabama to Georgia. Jamallah’s childhood was mostly spent in Roswell, Georgia.

At the age of twelve, Jamallah started writing scripts for her doll babies. As she got older, her inclination to write grew.

Soon after reading her first romance novel at fifteen; she became hooked on romance and deviated from writing her doll baby stories, to romantically inclined stories.

Her thirst to write eventually sent her from one out of the box experience to another. She eventually engaged her thoughts and writing into writing erotic stories.

As Jamallah’s interest as a reader grew, questions aroused her curiosity. Why were the heroines in the stories she loved so much, nothing like herself. She felt none of the women were full figured, or plump. To coin a phrase from the well-known comedienne Mo’Nique, like “Thick Madame”, a thick and curvy woman.

Often she became upset because she felt there should be stories out there about all types of women, including thick, beautiful women like herself. Why were there no stories about full figured women who got the handsome hunk? She would ask herself after reading another romance story where the beautiful main character was thin.

After researching and finding very few stories about curvy women, Jamallah thought it was time the romance readers market read more stories about full figured heroines.

She started to write stories where the full figured woman ‘ALWAYS’ got her man!

STALKER LINKS

Email: jamallahbergman73@gmail.com

Website: http://jamallahbergmansstoriesoflove.weebly.com/

Twitter: @silentbutloud1

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jamallahbergmanauthor

Authorgraph: http://www.authorgraph.com/authors/silentbutloud1

Romance Novel Center Profile: http://www.romancenovelcenter.com/jamallahbergman

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5805513.Jamallah_Bergman

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/pmyodb1/

Leave a Reply

