What are you reading?

I want to know what has been your recent favorite reads? Is it a well known writer? Or a self published writer? Right now I am finishing up JD Nelson’s Night Abbreviations, Patricia Knight’s Hers to Cherish, and wanting to read the Last Peaches Monroe book. Last year I discovered a love for the self published writer, new voices, new story ideas, and the writers take risks! So tell me what are you reading?

One comment on “What are you reading?

  1. I just got done with Call me Cat by Karpove-Kinrade, great read! Cannot wait for the other 2 now! Now that I’m really into reading, reviewing and sharing I find I love indie writers more than mainstream writers! I love that the community is so friendly 🙂

Leave a Reply

