Ten things about me

ImageTen things about me for fun.

  1. I am a procrastinator even though I should know better.
  2. I like to create lists and attempt to follow.
  3. I love to read almost anything.
  4. I love blue Poweraid, just the blue though.
  5. I love tea, over almost anything else including Dr Pepper. And I love Dr. Pepper.
  6. I could never turn down Taco Bell. 
  7. Pizza is my second favorite.
  8. I love to TV binge. 
  9. I love my stories so much I almost don’t like to share them.
  10. I love music more then I like almost anything else, including Taco Bell. And I love Taco Bell.
Leave a Reply

